<<= Back Next =>>
You Are On Question Answer Bank SET 265

13251. Krishna Puram Palace in Alappuzha was built by

Answer: Marthanda Varma

13252. The annual budget "Pathivukanakku" was introduced by

Answer: Marthanda Varma

13253. Puthandam was built by

Answer: Marthanda Varma

13254. The Treaty of Mannar was signed between

Answer: Marthanda Varma and Kayamkulam King (1742)

13255. Marthanda Varma conqued Kayamkulam in

Answer: 1946 (Battle of Purakkad)

13256. Thrippadidanam was took place on

Answer: 3 January 1750

13257. Name of Travancore ruler made the famous Thrippadidanam

Answer: Marthanda Varma (After that he serve the Kingdom as Padmanabha DasanDasan)

13258. The Mavelikkara Treaty was signed in the Year

Answer: 15 August 1753 (Marthanda Varma and Dutch East India Company)

13259. The Minister who divided the land into Devaswam, Brahmaswam, Dhanam and Pandaravaka

Answer: Mallan Sankaran

13260. Who introduced Murajapam and Bhadradeepam in the Padmanabha Temple

Answer: Marthanda Varma

13261. Ottakkal Mandapam in Padmanabha Temple was built by

Answer: Marthanda Varma

13262. The court poets of Marthanda Varma

Answer: Ramapurathu Warrior and Kunjan Nambiar

13263. The famous work of Ramapurathu Warrior

Answer: Kuchela Virtham Vanchipattu

13264. Marthanda Varma was died on

Answer: 7 July 1758

13265. The successor of Marthanda Varma

Answer: Dharma Rama (Karthika Thirunal Rama Varma)

13266. The famous novel Marthanda Varma was written by

Answer: C.V. Ramanpillai

13267. Mother Teressa Born on

Answer: 1910-08-26 00:00:00

13268. Mother Teressa Born in

Answer: Skopje

13269. Mother Teressa"s Father

Answer: Nikolle

13270. Mother Teressa"s Mother

Answer: Drana Bojaxhiu

13271. Mother Teressa"s Original Name

Answer: Agnes Gonxhe Bojaxhiu

13272. Mother Teresa is also known as

Answer: Blessed Teresa of Calcutta

13273. In which year Mother Teresa arrived in India

Answer: 1929

13274. In which place Mother Teresa started her work

Answer: Darjeeling

13275. The Founder of Missionaries of Charity in Kolkata

Answer: Mother Teresa (1950)

13276. The founder of Shanthi Nagar

Answer: Mother Teresa

13277. In which year Mother Teresa started the first Home for the Dying

Answer: 1952 (Kolkata)

13278. Nirmal Shishu Bhavan

Answer: 1955

13279. The Missionaries of Charity Brothers

Answer: 1963

13280. The first house founded outside India in

Answer: Venezuela (1965)

13281. The Missionaries of Charity Sisters

Answer: 1976

13282. The Corpus Christi Movement for Priests

Answer: 1981

13283. The founder"s of Charity Father"s

Answer: Mother Teresa and Joseph Langford (1984)

13284. Mother Teresa Died on

Answer: 1997-09-05 00:00:00

13285. Mother Teresa Died in

Answer: Kolkata (West Bengal)

13286. Who is known as the "Saint of Gutter"

Answer: Mother Teresa

13287. "The Missionary Position: Mother Teresa in Theory and Practice" book was written by

Answer: Christopher Hitchens

13288. Mother Teresa"s official Biography was written by

Answer: Navin Chawla

13289. Mother Teresa Women"s University is situated

Answer: Kodaikanal (Tamilnadu)

13290. Mother Teresa was declared a Saint by Pope Francis in the Vatican City on

Answer: 2016-09-04 00:00:00

13291. The official Logo (Emblem) for the Canonisation of Mother Teresa was designed by

Answer: Karen Vaswani

13292. Present Mother Superior General of Missionaries of Charity Kolkata

Answer: Merry Prema

13293. Who said that Sainthood for Mother Teresa is a "Memorable and Proud Moment"

Answer: Narendra Modi

13294. Mother Teresa"s Statue unveiled in Chennai on

Answer: 2016-09-04 00:00:00

13295. Winner of UK"s Prestigious Founders Award 2016

Answer: Mother Teresa

13296. The 4th edition of Mother Teresa International Film Festival (MTIFF) 2016 was conducted in

Answer: Kolkata (West Bengal)

13297. Mother Teresa Post Graduate and Research Institute of Health Science

Answer: Pondicherry

13298. The book "A Call to mercy: Hearts to love, Hands to Serve by Mother Teresa" was written by

Answer: Brian Kolodiejchuk

13299. Winner of Mother Teresa Memorial International Award for Social Justice 2013

Answer: Sushmitha Sen

13300. Winner of Mother Teresa Memorial International Award for Social Justice 2014

Answer: Anuradha Koirala
<<= Back Next =>>
Terms And Service:We do not guarantee the accuracy of available data ..We Provide Information On Public Data.. Please consult an expert before using this data for commercial or personal use
DMCA.com Protection Status Powered By:Omega Web Solutions
© 2002-2017 Omega Education PVT LTD...Privacy | Terms And Conditions